Islandpferde-Reitführer


Mag. Michaela Bociurko

gültige Lizenz bis 08.06.2017

Universitätsstr. 7, 1010 Wien

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 8175643,

E-Mail: michaela.bociurko@univie.ac.at


 

Barbara Fuchsberger

gültige Lizenz bis 14.09.2018

Hintergöriach 82, 5574 Göriach

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 5420097,

E-Mail: info@kirchnerhof.at 


 

Birgit Islitzer

gültige Lizenz bis 03.05.2019

Öbristweg 71, 5602 Wagrain  


 

Ann Krisper-Haerdtl

gültige Lizenz bis 03.05.2017

Gauitsch 1, 8442 Kitzeck im Sausal

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 501 6855

E-Mail: krisper@wellinghof.at 


 

Dipl. Ing. Sigrid Plasser

gültige Lizenz bis 03.12.2018

Geretsdorf 7, 5122 Hochburg Ach

Telefon: +43 (0) 7727 / 2040

E-Mail: Sigrid.Plasser@gmx.at


 

Stefan Perner

gültige Lizenz bis 14.09.2018

Pirka 60, 5571 Mariapfarr

Telefon: +43 (0) 650 8010594,

E-Mail: stefan.perner@gmx.net 


 

Michaela Schennach

gültige Lizenz bis 03.05.2019

St. Martiner Straße 82, 5582 St. Michael 


 

 Stefanie Schennach

gültige Lizenz bis 14.09.2018

St. Martinerstraße 82, 5582 St.Michael

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 3642117

E-Mail: sschennach@gmx.at


 

 DI Maria Siebenhofer

gültige Lizenz bis 03.05.2017

Welthandelsplatz 1, Gebäude AD, 1020 Wien

Telefon: +43 (0) 650 505 35 99

E-Mail: maria.siebenhofer@gmail.com


 

Ingrid Unteregger

gültige Lizenz bis 14.09.2018

Sonnseite 20, 5602 Wagrain

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 4205602

E-Mail: untereggerger@aon.at 


 

 

Maria Wallner

gültige Lizenz bis 23.10.2017
Ried 13, 6122 Fritzens

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 5264125

E-Mail: m.wallner@gangpferde-tirol.at

 


Derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

Therese Cramer

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

Weizbachweg 50, 8045 Graz

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 6981485,

E-Mail: Thesi.cramer@hotmail.de

 

Ricarda Erhart

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz (bis 04.05.2016)

Traviatagasse 12/8/4, 1230 Wien

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 5929894,

E-Mail: ricarda.erhart@chello.at

 

Daniela Ernst

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz (bis 14.09.2016)

Hans-Schmidstraße 8/18, 5580 Tamsweg

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 519171,

E-Mail: ernst_daniela@hotmail.com

 

Mario Frank

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz (bis 29.03.2016)

Zeillergasse 62, 8020 Graz

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 5412299,

E-Mail: mario.frank@strabag.com

 

Felix Kicker

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

Humlegg 6, 8063 Brodinberg

Telefon: +43 (0) 650 3923440,

E-Mail: felix.kicker@aon.at

 

Elisabeth Kößlbacher

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz (bis 14.09.2016)

Pranggassl 249, 5571 Mariapfarr

Telefon: +43 (0) 650 4823554

E-Mail: Lisi301@yahoo.de

 

Dr. Thomas Koller

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

8511 St. Stefan b. Stainz

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 9605632,

E-Mail: thomas.koller@grottenhof.com

 

Sonja Kuttler

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz (bis 13.10.2015)
Gramarstraße 89, 6020 innsbruck

Telefon: +43 (0) 650 2592210,

E-Mail: sonja.kuttler@gmx.at

 

Helmut Petz

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

Lassenberg 28, 8521 Wettmannstätten

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 2529553

E-Mail: helmut.p59@gmail.com

  

Katharina Pucher

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

Geierkogelweg 8, 8046 Graz/Stattegg

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 1361477

E-Mail: geierkogel@gmail.com

 

Doris Rauter

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz (bis 14.09.2016)

Miesdorf 3, 5571 Mariapfarr

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 9287205

E-Mail: info@hansalhof.at

 

Maria Strickner

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz (bis 23.10.2015)

6156 Gries am Brenner 429

E-Mail: m.strickner@tsn.at

 

Philippa Thanner

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

Oberwiedenstraße 33-35/1/3, 1160 Wien

Telefon: +43 (0) 699 16480298, 

E-Mail: philippa.thanner@gmx.at

 

Dr. Claudia Weyringer

derzeit keine gültige Lizenz

Rotmoosweg 67, 8045 Graz

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 2644712

E-Mail: claudia.weyringer@ic-steiermark.at