Sportrichter

Stand: 07.05.2017

Download
Sportrichter Stand 05.2017
Richterliste20170507.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 30.3 KB

Höskuldur Adalsteinsson

Wöllersdorf 23, 3053 Brand-Laaben

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 212 63 89

E-Mail: forsthof@gmx.at

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Valdimar Jón Audunsson

Haselbach 8, 3142 Perschling

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 11 69 195

E-Mail: valdijon@gmail.com

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter


Josef Auer

Langschwarza 46, 3944 Langschwarza

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 620 66 40

E-Mail: nellyauer@gmx.net

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Hans Günther Auinger

Kalkofenstraße 38, 4600 Wels

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 22 33 413

E-Mail: g.auinger@gmail.com

Nat. Sportrichter

 


Dipl. Tzt. Beate Berger

Kreuzpointstraße 9, 4600 Wels

Telefon: +43 (0) 7242 43927

E-Mail: beate.berger@raumberg-gumpenstein.at

Nat. Sportrichter

 


Mag. Petra Busam

Obere Hauptstraße 49, 2291 Lassee

Telefon: +43 (0) 650 511 11 77

E-Mail: petra@islandpferdeshop.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Nat. Gutachten Richter

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter

Tölt in Harmon Richter


Hannah Chmelik

4441 Behamberg

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 431 2001

E-Mail: hannah.chmelik@aon.at

Nat. Sportrichter

 


Solveig Dorls

Thann 25, 3342 Opponitz

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 513 92 26

E-Mail: solveig.dorls@hotmail.com

Nat. Sportrichter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


DDI Ulrike Fertsak

3061 Schönfeld

Telefon: +43 (0) 660 260 49 00

E-Mail: ulrike.fertsak@gmail.com

Nat. Sportrichter

 


Dr. Claudia Glück-Ragnarsson

Traunuferarkade 10, 4600 Wels

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 211 52 16

E-Mail: claudia.glueck@vetclinic.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter


Mag. Catherine-Marie Gratzl

Reischau 5, 4715 Taufkirchen

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 182 43 31

E-Mail: catherine_gratzl@hotmail.com

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter


DI Claus Haiden

Konstantingasse 6-8/13, 1160 Wien

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 864 24 26

E-Mail: claus.haiden@t-systems.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter


Johannes Hoyos

Unterneudorf 24, 8162 Passail

Telefon: +43 (0) 699 150 15 59

E-Mail: johannes.hoyos@panoramahof.eu

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Int. Gutachten Richter

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter


Piet Hoyos

Unterer Windhof 10, 8102 Semriach

Telefon: +43 (0) 699 132 51 96

E-Mail: office@piethoyos.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Mag. Thordis Hoyos

Scheigergasse 158, 8042 Graz

Telefon: +43 (0) 699 157 50 48

E-Mail: thordis.hoyos@gmx.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter

 


Susanne Jelinski

Schubertgasse 11, 3412 Kierling

Telefon: +43 (0) 699 748 00 38

E-Mail: sport@oeiv.org

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Nat. Gutachten Richter


Mag. Sophie Kovac

Alte Dorfstraße 1, D-29594 Soltendieck

Telefon: +49 (0) 160 44 75 941

E-Mail: sophie_kovac@yahoo.de

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

 


Oliver Kubinger

Moosstraße 72B, 5020 Salzburg

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 14 24 010

E-Mail: style@oliverk.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

 


Gerhard Ledl

Inneroid 5, 5204 Straßwalchen

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 191 85 46

E-Mail: reiten@burghauser.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Tölt in Harmony Richter

 


Trausti Oskarsson

Neubau 11/2/23, 2000 Stockerau

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 531 83 82

E-Mail: trausti79@hotmail.com

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

 


Zvonko Pavsic

Trnje 86, SLO-6257 Pivka

Telefon: +386 (0) 417 399 56

E-Mail: slodan@amis.net

Nat. Sportrichter

Lizenz ruht

 


DI Rupert Petschina

Hochstrass 485/5, 3033 Altlengbach

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 934 20 40

E-Mail: r.petschina@aon.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter


Christa Putnik

Lange Zeile 113, 7311 Neckenmarkt

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 462 83 73

E-Mail: chschwarz@a1.net

Nat. Sportrichter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Einar Ragnarsson

Traunuferarkade 10, 4600 Wels

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 827 23 50

E-Mail: einar.ragnarsson@a1.net

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Int. Gæðingakeppni Richter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Christian Reischauer

Eberschwang 91, 4606 Eberschwang

Telefon: +43 (0) 650 229 60 25

E-Mail: christian.reischauer@gmx.net

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Nat. Gutachten Richter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Ingeborg Schlederer-Mayr

Lichtenegg 1, 4770 Andorf

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 393 90 94

E-Mail: isihof@aon.at

Nat. Sportrichter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Peter Schröder

Sägewerksiedlung 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 311 90 19

E-Mail: birchgrove@gmx.at

Nat. Sportrichter

 


Alexander Sgustav

Schulstraße 2/3/7, 2103 Langenzersdorf

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 915 44 17

E-Mail: sgustavalexander@gmail.com

Nat. Sportrichter

Int. FEIF Sportrichter

Tölt in Harmony Richter


Rainer Zitterbart

Vogelgraben 110, 2392 Sulz im Wienerwald

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 764 29 01

E-Mail: zitterbart@gmx.at

Nat. Sportrichter